HomeBargain BinCheckout/ CartContactWall Charts
Search By Keyword Browse by Authors Browse by Topics



Even So, Come Lord Jesus- by Peter, Faith & Todd Rahme


Even So, Come Lord Jesus is the second album of Peter Rahme. This collection of arranged scripture teaching the future of the church and world is taken from the multitude of songs that Pastor Peter Rahme has written for Inner West Baptist Church - where he has pastored since it's birth in 1989. 

Be encouraged and instructed by the music as well as the three teaching charts on the second coming of Jesus  included in the cover.   

  • I Will Come Again (John 14:1-4)
  • Behold I Come Quickly (P. Rahme)
  • To Meet the Lord in the Air (P. Rahme)
  • The Silver Trumpet Soundeth ( John G. Ridley)
  • Pray for the Peace of Jerusalem (Psalm 122:6-9)
  • Left Behind (P. Rahme)
  • For He Cometh to Judge (Psalm 96: 11-13; 98:7a-8)
  • O Death where is thy Sting (1 Corinthians 15:55-57)
  • Unto the King Eternal (1 Timothy 1:17)
  • Now unto Him (Jude 24-25)
  • Unto Him (Revelation 1:5-7)
  • Thou art Worthy (Revelation 4:11)
  • Thou art Worthy to Take the Book (Revelation 5:9-10)
  • Worthy is the Lamb (Revelation 5:12)
  • Blessing and Honour (Revelation 5:13)
  • Salvation to our God (Revelation 7:10)
  • Blessing and Glory (Revelation 7:12)
  • The Kingdom of this World (Revelation 11:15)
  • We Give Thee Thanks (Revelation 11:17)
  • Fear God (Revelation 14:7)
  • Great and Marvellous (Revelation 15:3-4)
  • Alleluia (Revelation 19:1,6-7)
  • Behold I Come Quickly (Revelation 22:12)

Total time 54min 34sec

Secure ecommerce shopping cart software
and credit card processing provided by ezimerchant

Copyright 2005 Rahme Relationship Resources All Rights Reserved. Theme by Practical-Webs.Com.Au